The Portuguese Language: The New Kid on the Block

I like travelling. I like exploring different cultures and because of this I want to speak other languages. There are so many languages spoken in the world and I would like to speak them all! That’s the problem.

French is a language I’ve been learning for a while and I’ve decided to add Portuguese to the equation. Brazilian Portuguese to be precise.

The Brazilian culture is so appealing to me. I find the people to be full of life and super happy. I like the sound of the language too. It sounds like a song. Beautiful.

So I’ve starting learning Portuguese. I’ll go through my experience of learning the language and what methods I’m using in future posts. For now, ate logo!

One thought on “The Portuguese Language: The New Kid on the Block

  1. Learning Portuguese – Michael's Monde

Leave a comment